Dates & Locations for upcoming Certification Training 

2020 Certification Training 

Grief Recovery HQ near Huntingdon (near where A1 & A14 meet) Saturday 1st - Tuesday 4th Feb 2020  FULL please call to be added to wait list  

Grief Recovery HQ near Huntingdon (near where A1 & A14 meet) Thurs 20th - Sunday 23rd Feb 2020 1 place remaining - book now  

Manchester  (Handforth near airport) Mon 23rd - Thurs March 2020 2 places remaining - book now 

Grief Recovery HQ near Huntingdon (near where A1 & A14 meet) NEW Sat 4th - Tues 7th April 2020 12 places remaining - book now  

Grief Recovery HQ near Huntingdon (near where A1 & A14 meet) Thurs 14th May - Sunday 17th May 10 places remaining - book now  

Koh Samui Thailand - NEW Tongsai Bay  6th - 10th June 2020 8 places remaining - book now 

Grief Recovery HQ near Huntingdon (near where A1 & A14 meet) Saturday 11th July - Tuesday 14th July 9 places remaining - book now  

Grief Recovery HQ near Huntingdon (near where A1 & A14 meet) Saturday 12th Sept - Tuesday 15th Sept 12 places remaining - book now  

Grief Recovery HQ near Huntingdon (near where A1 & A14 meet) Friday 2nd Oct - Mon 5th Oct 12 places remaining - book now  

Reading, Berkshire Holiday Inn Reading South Thursday 5th Nov - Sunday 8th Nov 11 places remaining - book now  

Grief Recovery HQ near Huntingdon (near where A1 & A14 meet) Thursday 3rd Dec - Sunday 6th Dec 12 places remaining - book now  

 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings